Contact Us

Office location

1216 W. Barkley Ave.
Orange, CA 92868-1215

Phone: (714) 744-5881
Fax: (714) 744-5884

Sam Vestre
Sr. Estimator & Project Manager
Sam@rjelectric.com

Caryn Brinegar
Customer Service Manager
Caryn@rjelectric.com

Meghan Warner
Controller
Meghan@rjelectric.com

Roger A. Rohm
President
Roger@rjelectric.com

Casey Ebert
Service Manager
Casey@rjelectric.com

Paul Eltiste
Estimator & Project Manager
Paul@rjelectric.com